Welcome to the Travel Program. There are currently over 600 players in our program.What is the Clifton Park Soccer Club Travel Program?

 The Travel Program is for those soccer players who are looking for further skill development and play beyond our Recreation program. The Travel Program holds evaluations in June, and completes its season the following July at the Town Parade on July 4th.

What programs are available?

The Clifton Park Soccer Club offers a Travel Club Program and Recreation program.

Travel Tryout Pre-registration is OPEN.

CPSC Account Login: >>> http://cliftonparksc.sportssignup.com

 

FOR EVALUATIONS & tryouts:  ALL PLAYERS MUST BRING A MEDICAL RELEASE TO tryouts IN ORDER TO tryout (including u8s) – NO RELEASE, NO EVALUATION.  Blank release is found on our club website under ‘forms.’

All CPSC Evaluations for the 2016-1017 season will take place at the Clifton Common
The tryouts for the 2016-2017 season are as follows:

Tryouts are from 6:00pm to 8:00 at the Clifton Common

Girls Birthdates during Jan 1 2007  through Dec 31 1998   Monday July 11 , Wednesday July 13, Monday July 18 and Wednesday July 20

*****PLEASE NOTE Mon July 11 and Wed July 13 GIRLS BIRTHDATES bewteen  Jan 1 2003 – Dec 31 2004 AND birthdates between Jan 1 2001- Dec 31 2002 will be from 7:00 -8:30pm

 

Boys Birthdates during Jan 1 2007 and Dec 31 1998  Tuesday July 12, Thursday July 14, Tuesday July 19 and Thursday July 21 

 

For Birthdates Jan 1 2009 to Dec 31 2010   Coed Players Saturday July 16 and Saturday July 23  9:00am – 10:30am  

 

You must attend all tryouts enless instructed otherize by your tryout coordinator

Registration at 5:00pm, online pre-registration required 

Commitment Date to a team is JULY 25 2016

Please arrive ahead an hour early to check in at the pavilion. Medical Releases will be collected & player numbers assigned.

Players should be prepared with shin guards, water & ball
This site is for player PRE-REGISTRATION for evaluations and for all age groups.

Pre-registraiton:  OPEN

 

  • NEW: Link to: CDYSL Zero Tolerance Policy Form (.pdf) (The board adopted the attached   Zero Tolerance policy for the Clifton Park Soccer Club effective immediately.  The first page will need to be reviewed by   each parent with each child in the club.  It will also need to be signed as   indicated at the bottom by any non-parent coach, player and parents)

 

  • New THIS YEAR: Parents will be responsible for saving their own children’s   photos to their computer and then uploading it to SportsSignup.  Team managers   will have to monitor the site to ensure it’s been done by each family.  Hard   copies of player’s photos will not have to be collected anymore.

2015-2016  CPSC Coaches List

U8 Boys

Cougars

Robert Kennedy bkennedy@vanpattengolf.com

Sharks

Jonathan Ouckama

jmouckama@hotmail.com

Killer Bees

Ralph Pisano

Erica.pisano@gmail.com

Tigers

Stingrays

U10 Boys

Lazers

Dave Conger

conger84@aol.com

Broncos

Joe Landy joelandy28@gmail.com

Aces

Thomas Landers jlanders3@nycap.rr.com

Bullets

Grizzlies

U10 Girls

Shoooting Stars

Jay McGill

jay.mcgill88@gmail.com

Blasters

Melissa Zambri

mzambri@hblaw.com

Cosmos

U12 Boys

Cobras

Cassidy Jones

kimcasssky@aol.com

Stingers

Lucas Cammarata

lcammara@nycap.rr.com

Yellow Jackets

Wayne Shultes

wshultes@gmail.com

Hurricanes

Joe Gonzalez jgonzalez@mdaturbines.com

Vipers U11

Michael Haley mmichael.haley@squiggout.com

U12    Girls

Panthers

Steve Karbowski

skarbowski@siena.edu

Crusaders

Scott McBain

smcbain@nycap.rr.com

Lightning

U14 Boys

Golden Express

Cassidy Jones

kimcasssky@aol.com

Tornados

Jonathan Woodrow

jjwoodrow7@gmail.com

Bull Dogs

Diamond Backs

U14 Girls

Dragons

Ashleigh Barone

soccercoach2415@gmail.com

Comets

Patrick Rabideau

patrick_rabideau@yahoo.com

U16 Boys

Steamers

Michael Bartoletti

barto@nycap.rr.com

Rowdies

U16 Girls

Sundevils

Steve Karbowski

skarbowski@siena.edu

U19 Boys

Strikers

 

U19 Girls

Force