Welcome to the Travel Program. There are currently over 600 players in our program.What is the Clifton Park Soccer Club Travel Program?

 The Travel Program is for those soccer players who are looking for further skill development and play beyond our Recreation program. The Travel Program holds tryouts in July, and completes its season the following July at the Annual Soccer Tournament.

What programs are availble?

The Clifton Park Soccer Club offers a Travel Club Program and Premier Program. Premier tryouts will be held by NY Elite FC.

Travel Registration is currently Closed .

 

FOR TRYOUTS:  ALL PLAYERS MUST BRING A NOTORIZED MEDICAL RELEASE TO TRYOUTS IN ORDER TO TRYOUT / PRACTICE (including u8s) – NO RELEASE, NO TRYOUT.  Blank release is found on our club website under ‘forms.’

2014 TRYOUT SCHEDULE:

For U 10 – U 18 Players

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

June 2, 2014

June 9, 2014

June 16, 2014

June 23, 2014

FOR U 8 PLAYERS:   3:00 – 4:30 pm  Saturday , June 21 and June 28, 2014

Please arrive ahead a hour early to check in at the pavilion. Medical Releases will be collected & player numbers assigned.

Players should be prepared with shin guards, water & ball
This site is for player PRE-REGISTRATION for tryouts and for all age groups.

Pre-registraiton:  open from May 9 to midnight of June  1 , 2014   There is no cost to pre-register for tryouts.

 

 

  • NEW: Link to: CDYSL Zero Tolerance Policy Form (.pdf) (The board adopted the attached   Zero Tolerance policy for the Clifton Park Soccer Club effective immediately.  The first page will need to be reviewed by   each parent with each child in the club.  It will also need to be signed as   indicated at the bottom by any non-parent coach, player and parents)

 

  • New THIS YEAR: Parents will be responsible for saving their own children’s   photos to their computer and then uploading it to SportsSignup.  Team managers   will have to monitor the site to ensure it’s been done by each family.  Hard   copies of player’s photos will not have to be collected anymore.

2014-2015  CPSC Coaches List

U8 Boys

Cougars

Robert Kennedy bkennedy@vanpattengolf.com

Sharks

Kathryn Burdick

kathybudick10@hotmail.com

Killer Bees

Ralph Pisano

Erica.pisano@gmail.com

Tigers

Anthony Morelli

anthonymorelli74@gmail.com

Stingrays

U10 Boys

Lazers

Dave Conger

conger84@aol.com

Broncos

Shawn Fuss sfuss@nycap.rr.com

Aces

Mike Murray mmur6432@gmail.com

Bullets

Joe Landy joelandy28@gmail.com

Grizzlies

U10 Girls

Shoooting Stars

Jay McGill

jay.mcgill88@gmail.com

Cosmos

Jay McGill

Blasters

U12 Boys

Cobras

Cassidy Jones

kimcasssky@aol.com

Stingers

Shane Thompson

scourtney24@hotmail.com

Yellow Jackets

Wayne Shultes

wshultes@gmail.com

Hurricanes

Ramon Rahman ramon.rahman@gmail.com

Vipers U11

Michael Haley michael.haley@squiggout.com

U12    Girls

Panthers

Ashleigh Barone

soccercoach2415@gmail.com

Crusaders

Brendan Lyons

blyons@timesunion.com

Lightning

Pete Bindleglass

bindelglassfamily@yahoo.com

U14 Boys

Golden Express

Cassidy Jones

kimcasssky@aol.com

Tornados

Tom McHale

bossyscores22@gmail.com

Bull Dogs

Diamond Backs

U14 Girls

Dragons

Mike Desimone

ddesimo1@nycap.rr.com

Comets

Patrick Rabideau

patrick_rabideau@yahoo.com

U16 Boys

Steamers

Michael Bartoletti

barto@nycap.rr.com

Rowdies

Mostafa Hassan Hassan_jabir2003@yahoo.com
U16 Girls

Sundevils

Steve Karbowski

skarbowski@siena.edu

U19 Boys

Strikers

Mark Steele

msteele3@nycap.rr.com

 

U19 Girls

Force

Steve Karbowski

skarbowski@siena.edu